GAMECHAT (INGAME GLOBE - INDIA)

Saturday, 09.09.2017
inSANeD - 23:41:47 pm
Dhruv. Sent an invite. India gang. Biggest and active in india

Tuesday, 05.09.2017
Dhruveah - 18:03:57 pm
Join India gang
Dhruveah - 18:00:28 pm
Hi

Sunday, 16.07.2017
wildleo - 10:41:26 am
Hello

Saturday, 15.07.2017
inSANeD - 14:34:18 pm
Greetings fellow mafia

Monday, 19.06.2017
islandberserker - 13:30:01 pm
Would someone like to join one of the top fans in the world? The genuine L.E.G., League of Elite Gentlemen? We shall teach you everything you will want to know.

Thursday, 16.03.2017
༄Scarface༄ - 12:40:35 pm
anyone here wanna be a part of one of the biggest gangs, leave me a message. Thank You
༄Scarface༄ - 12:30:09 pm
/uk
Don M. - 06:04:42 am
Hi all

Wendsday, 01.03.2017
SIR GAURAV - 17:45:21 pm
Is anyone online?
SIR GAURAV - 17:42:51 pm
Who lives in Kathe lane among you all?
SIR GAURAV - 17:42:23 pm
Hi

Wendsday, 22.02.2017
༄Scarface༄ - 19:45:25 pm
hi saikat. finally I see someone talking here after two fûcking days lol
saikat das - 15:46:42 pm
Hi everyone

Monday, 20.02.2017
༄Scarface༄ - 09:52:37 am
I can hear myself lol
༄Scarface༄ - 09:52:30 am
hellooooo
༄Scarface༄ - 07:26:12 am
nobody talks here?? wtf

Sunday, 19.02.2017
༄Scarface༄ - 15:07:18 pm
hi all

Monday, 30.01.2017
simon mogelewich - 10:49:45 am
Wanna anyone join my gang my leader will make you deputy within 8 days

Thursday, 19.01.2017
indian1991 - 16:41:16 pm
Any one new
indian1991 - 16:41:03 pm
Any new

Sunday, 18.12.2016
ADVIKA - 14:38:46 pm
bsfh

Thursday, 01.12.2016
zionlion - 22:57:29 pm
Word. Come join our gang, we can teach you how to dominate India.

Wendsday, 09.11.2016
skt_tebasile91 - 20:44:29 pm
@⭐⭐Don Ovando⭐⭐ welcome to india tum kaise ho ?
skt_tebasile91 - 20:43:38 pm
😂

Saturday, 05.11.2016
Damian Ovando - 13:30:33 pm
@skt_tebasile91 👻👻 These everywhere, and I'm afraid 🙈
Damian Ovando - 13:27:55 pm
@Maledetto [05/11, 10:18] Hola amigos de inglaterra" 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂 Maledetto, you're wrong. This Chat is from India. and most likely they do not understand Spanish

Tuesday, 01.11.2016
skt_tebasile91 - 15:44:02 pm
cool

Friday, 28.10.2016
Johndark - 10:38:52 am
I am frm india

Monday, 24.10.2016
skt_tebasile91 - 17:19:27 pm
see my private msg
GodFather BB - 12:27:07 pm
I can't click that option..to make a HQ
GodFather BB - 12:26:45 pm
How to make a HQ

Tuesday, 11.10.2016
skt_tebasile91 - 21:43:08 pm
Kaise ho india?

Monday, 10.10.2016
Maledetto - 03:15:53 am
Hola amigos de inglaterra

Friday, 07.10.2016
RuStY474 - 10:38:54 am
Hii

Thursday, 29.09.2016
skt_tebasile91 - 07:57:42 am
Hey Woma
skt_tebasile91 - 07:57:21 am
heeeeey

Sunday, 25.09.2016
RuStY474 - 11:48:11 am
Hey

Friday, 23.09.2016
skt_tebasile91 - 15:57:54 pm
/ar
skt_tebasile91 - 15:57:49 pm
/col
skt_tebasile91 - 15:56:44 pm
Namaste

Tuesday, 20.09.2016
EVIL PRINCE - 17:21:42 pm
Need someone to teach me
EVIL PRINCE - 17:21:22 pm
I am new here
EVIL PRINCE - 17:20:34 pm
Can i join a powerful gang

Saturday, 03.09.2016
piyushkhanna@26.com - 12:01:58 pm
Some one Is their who will join us
SELECT A COUNTRY

lu Luxembourgru Russian Fe...de Germanyuy Uruguayby Belarushu Hungaryro Romaniast Sao Tome a...ir Irancc Cocos (Kee...th Thailandhk Hong Kong ...ar Argentinaua Ukrainefi Finlandbt Bhutantj Tajikistanin Indiaeh Western Sa...it Italykg Kyrgyzstanmd Moldovajo Jordansa Saudi Arab...cn Chinaeg Egyptpt Portugalzw Zimbabwemk Macedoniask Slovakiabg Bulgariacz Czech Repu...dz Algeriaae United Ara...do Dominican ...pr Puerto Ric...be Belgiumph Philippine...gt Guatemalakr Korea Sout...py Paraguayga Gabontg Togove Venezuelama Moroccotk Tokelausm San Marinomx Mexicoiq Iraqge Georgiapk Pakistancd Dem Rep of...es Spainnl Netherland...hn Hondurashr Croatia (H...gh Ghanacl Chilebd Bangladeshlc Saint Luci...am Armeniaci Cote d´Iv...mt Maltape Perumy Malaysiaba Bosnia and...lt Lithuaniajp Japanat Austrianc New Caledo...no Norwaysv El Salvado...az Azerbaijanaf Afghanista...tw Taiwannz New Zealan...dk Denmarkbi Burundicr Costa Ricauz Uzbekistanbo Boliviavn Viet Namgb United Kin...gp Guadeloupeza South Afri...fr Franceto Tongais Icelandau Australiaie Irelandch Switzerlan...il Israelug Ugandatr Turkeypl Polandbr Brazilco Colombiakz Kazakhstanlv Latviatn Tunisiaca Canadalb Lebanonmu Mauritiusec Ecuadorgr Greecemq Martiniqueqa Qatarpa Panamapi Principesi Sloveniaid Indonesiase Swedenus United Sta...bh Bahrainal Albaniamm Myanmartm Turkmenist...re Reunion