int(1513539169)
GAMECHAT (INGAME GLOBE - EGYPT)

Wendsday, 22.11.2017
AlCapone - 16:43:01 pm
Congratulation to the winners of the event "Here come the cops!". All rewards where paid out. To see all ranks of the event, visit https://www.citydomination.games/?site=events&eventid=3 ...

Saturday, 16.09.2017
palmisto - 05:19:37 am
/it

Wendsday, 09.08.2017
🙅💪SteelBuddy💪🙅 - 11:17:28 am
Good bye egypt 😂😂😂 till next time 🖐🤘

Friday, 28.07.2017
🙅💪SteelBuddy💪🙅 - 20:11:51 pm
/De

Tuesday, 01.11.2016
Tony $oprano - 06:30:52 am
Is anybody speak Russian?
Tony $oprano - 06:30:35 am
Hi

Thursday, 27.10.2016
$carfaçe - 16:47:26 pm
/at

Monday, 17.10.2016
$carfaçe - 11:13:33 am
/at
$carfaçe - 11:13:22 am
nix los da :)

Wendsday, 07.09.2016
ahmd 12 - 11:51:33 am
Hi

Monday, 15.08.2016
👊Ducki👊 - 13:17:37 pm
/De

Sunday, 14.08.2016
Brainsen Overkill Heftig 1.0 - 16:26:20 pm
Haha läuft dir schick ich 🐫 rüber
Kante.. - 16:15:56 pm
guten urlaub..
Kante.. - 16:15:45 pm
*doch
Kante.. - 16:15:37 pm
du sollst dich kein Fake gps benutzen..😜

Saturday, 13.08.2016
Brainsen Overkill Heftig 1.0 - 22:04:37 pm
/de

Thursday, 11.08.2016
Brainsen Overkill Heftig 1.0 - 19:08:22 pm
/de

Monday, 11.07.2016
Nariata - 10:11:41 am
hi

Monday, 04.07.2016
ålämý - 03:14:56 am
2na lsa gi

Saturday, 25.06.2016
Wolfgang punisher - 22:21:05 pm
Привет

Friday, 24.06.2016
Wolfgang punisher - 08:55:45 am
Hi

Monday, 20.06.2016
Wolfgang punisher - 09:11:57 am
Hi

Monday, 16.05.2016
Mohamed Esam - 19:55:30 pm
Hi

Saturday, 14.05.2016
Mohamed Esam - 00:27:28 am
ياشباب انضمو ليا
Mohamed Esam - 00:27:16 am
Hi

Monday, 25.04.2016
mohamed nossair - 19:15:17 pm
بتقولو اية يا جماعة؟

Wendsday, 13.04.2016
al sayad - 19:00:53 pm
مين هنل
SELECT A COUNTRY

af Afghanista...ax Aland Isla...al Albaniadz Algeriaar Argentinaam Armeniaau Australiaat Austriaaz Azerbaijanbh Bahrainbd Bangladeshby Belarusbe Belgiumbm Bermudabt Bhutanbo Boliviaba Bosnia and...br Brazilbg Bulgariabf Burkina Fa...bi Burundikh Cambodiaca Canadacl Chilecn Chinacc Cocos Isla...co Colombiacr Costa Ricahr Croatiacu Cubacy Cypruscz Czech Repu...cd Democratic...dk Denmarkdo Dominican ...ec Ecuadoreg Egyptsv El Salvado...fi Finlandfr Francega Gabonge Georgiade Germanygh Ghanagr Greecegp Guadeloupegu Guamgt Guatemalagn Guineaht Haitihn Hondurashk Hong Konghu Hungaryis Icelandin Indiaid Indonesiair Iraniq Iraqie Irelandil Israelit Italyci Ivory Coas...jp Japanjo Jordankz Kazakhstanki Kiribatikg Kyrgyzstanla Laoslv Latvialb Lebanonli Liechtenst...lt Lithuanialu Luxembourgmk Macedoniamy Malaysiamt Maltamq Martiniquemu Mauritiusmx Mexicomd Moldovamc Monacoma Moroccomm Myanmarnp Nepalnl Netherland...nc New Caledo...nz New Zealan...ni Nicaraguano Norwaypk Pakistanpa Panamapy Paraguaype Peruph Philippine...pl Polandpt Portugalpi Principepr Puerto Ric...qa Qatarcg Republic o...re Reunionro Romaniaru Russialc Saint Luci...sm San Marinost Sao Tome a...sa Saudi Arab...sn Senegalrs Serbiasc Seychellessl Sierra Leo...sg Singaporesk Slovakiasi Sloveniaza South Afri...kr South Kore...es Spainsr Surinamese Swedench Switzerlan...sy Syriatw Taiwantj Tajikistantz Tanzaniath Thailandtg Togotk Tokelauto Tongatn Tunisiatr Turkeytm Turkmenist...ug Ugandaua Ukraineae United Ara...uk United Kin...gb United Kin...us United Sta...uy Uruguayuz Uzbekistanve Venezuelavn Vietnameh Western Sa...zw Zimbabwe