int(1513538915)
GAMECHAT (INGAME GLOBE - LUXEMBOURG)

Tuesday, 12.12.2017
kRiS.57 - 18:58:12 pm
Ouiiii ?

Wendsday, 22.11.2017
AlCapone - 16:43:01 pm
Congratulation to the winners of the event "Here come the cops!". All rewards where paid out. To see all ranks of the event, visit https://www.citydomination.games/?site=events&eventid=3 ...

Wendsday, 15.11.2017
Don Croquito - 20:59:01 pm
?

Tuesday, 14.11.2017
Don Croquito - 16:17:54 pm
He ho
Don Croquito - 14:10:06 pm
Moi aussi

Sunday, 05.11.2017
skaby88 - 11:28:37 am
Huhu ^^

Monday, 02.10.2017
Eluapim - 21:44:31 pm
Si il y a quelqu'un

Thursday, 14.09.2017
Obermaat - 20:43:51 pm
... Beee, toujours personne ...

Wendsday, 06.09.2017
Obermaat - 22:02:19 pm
... Mais y'a perzonn !!
Obermaat - 22:01:54 pm
Bonsoir Luxembourg, je vous salue bien tous.

Sunday, 20.08.2017
skaby88 - 12:38:52 pm
Sag mal by
skaby88 - 12:30:08 pm
Lustig paar bekannte Namen hier 😜
skaby88 - 12:29:02 pm
Huhu ✌😄♾

Saturday, 05.08.2017
Eluapim - 23:51:58 pm
😚

Saturday, 29.07.2017
Hulk"böse" - 04:03:26 am
@karl Hungus✌️

Thursday, 29.06.2017
timorelo - 20:04:48 pm
piou piou

Wendsday, 01.03.2017
Eluapim - 07:54:40 am
Bonne journée

Saturday, 17.12.2016
timorelo - 13:01:51 pm
jdkd
timorelo - 13:01:46 pm
😍

Sunday, 11.12.2016
ck18 - 08:15:44 am
😉

Friday, 02.12.2016
timorelo - 18:30:44 pm
!

Monday, 15.08.2016
NASTY LOS - 21:27:54 pm
Join USA #1 gang
NASTY LOS - 21:27:39 pm
Yoooooo

Sunday, 24.07.2016
Spagnuolo - 14:11:58 pm
was läuft

Thursday, 21.07.2016
Kante.. - 20:44:07 pm
😗ala prochain
romani - 16:25:02 pm
🖕
Verliebt in den Tod - 07:37:41 am

Thursday, 14.07.2016
G R A O U L L Y - 19:51:54 pm
😹

Saturday, 25.06.2016
Abu-Kosova - 01:43:13 am
Was ist los
Abu-Kosova - 01:37:17 am
Wer ist da
SELECT A COUNTRY

af Afghanista...ax Aland Isla...al Albaniadz Algeriaar Argentinaam Armeniaau Australiaat Austriaaz Azerbaijanbh Bahrainbd Bangladeshby Belarusbe Belgiumbm Bermudabt Bhutanbo Boliviaba Bosnia and...br Brazilbg Bulgariabf Burkina Fa...bi Burundikh Cambodiaca Canadacl Chilecn Chinacc Cocos Isla...co Colombiacr Costa Ricahr Croatiacu Cubacy Cypruscz Czech Repu...cd Democratic...dk Denmarkdo Dominican ...ec Ecuadoreg Egyptsv El Salvado...fi Finlandfr Francega Gabonge Georgiade Germanygh Ghanagr Greecegp Guadeloupegu Guamgt Guatemalagn Guineaht Haitihn Hondurashk Hong Konghu Hungaryis Icelandin Indiaid Indonesiair Iraniq Iraqie Irelandil Israelit Italyci Ivory Coas...jp Japanjo Jordankz Kazakhstanki Kiribatikg Kyrgyzstanla Laoslv Latvialb Lebanonli Liechtenst...lt Lithuanialu Luxembourgmk Macedoniamy Malaysiamt Maltamq Martiniquemu Mauritiusmx Mexicomd Moldovamc Monacoma Moroccomm Myanmarnp Nepalnl Netherland...nc New Caledo...nz New Zealan...ni Nicaraguano Norwaypk Pakistanpa Panamapy Paraguaype Peruph Philippine...pl Polandpt Portugalpi Principepr Puerto Ric...qa Qatarcg Republic o...re Reunionro Romaniaru Russialc Saint Luci...sm San Marinost Sao Tome a...sa Saudi Arab...sn Senegalrs Serbiasc Seychellessl Sierra Leo...sg Singaporesk Slovakiasi Sloveniaza South Afri...kr South Kore...es Spainsr Surinamese Swedench Switzerlan...sy Syriatw Taiwantj Tajikistantz Tanzaniath Thailandtg Togotk Tokelauto Tongatn Tunisiatr Turkeytm Turkmenist...ug Ugandaua Ukraineae United Ara...uk United Kin...gb United Kin...us United Sta...uy Uruguayuz Uzbekistanve Venezuelavn Vietnameh Western Sa...zw Zimbabwe