GAMECHAT (INGAME GLOBE - BOSNIA AND HERZEGOVINA)

Friday, 14.07.2017
GeckoCOP - 11:30:47 am
Neko zainteresovan da se pridruzi Gangu?

Monday, 10.07.2017
GeckoCOP - 16:08:39 pm
/us

Thursday, 06.07.2017
ZeroCop - 13:25:40 pm
# HX5ASEAPW

Saturday, 01.07.2017
Psychedelic - 00:29:14 am
Niko me igra jelda

Wendsday, 28.06.2017
Boss Milan - 00:48:20 am
Ima li ikog

Monday, 26.06.2017
Boss Milan - 10:12:45 am
E sta imaa
Boss Milan - 10:05:37 am
Op cao

Wendsday, 26.04.2017
trnkica4 - 23:58:03 pm
Ja

Saturday, 22.04.2017
FireFinger52 - 09:07:37 am
Neko online
FireFinger52 - 08:21:33 am
Lololool

Sunday, 22.01.2017
Kum1992 - 02:15:07 am
:P

Sunday, 11.12.2016
Sale Butcher - 20:02:23 pm
How do i get golden bars?

Tuesday, 01.11.2016
almobb - 17:19:28 pm
Igrali ko
almobb - 17:19:14 pm
Im

Thursday, 29.09.2016
GeckoCOP - 21:34:41 pm
Zasto samo 4 HQ mogu imati? Jel to neki glitch ili sta

Tuesday, 13.09.2016
hans1488 - 23:06:25 pm
Igra

Friday, 02.09.2016
SAJKE 55 - 17:29:44 pm
Neko
SAJKE 55 - 15:24:08 pm
Igrali neko
SAJKE 55 - 15:21:21 pm
Pozz

Thursday, 01.09.2016
Didox - 20:38:05 pm
Ima li Zenicana

Tuesday, 16.08.2016
GeckoCOP - 06:22:22 am
Ajde neko u moj gang

Wendsday, 03.08.2016
goranpuvaca - 08:57:00 am
Ok

Saturday, 23.07.2016
goranpuvaca - 19:14:11 pm
Allllooooo

Friday, 22.07.2016
goranpuvaca - 23:45:43 pm
Alooo
goranpuvaca - 17:52:40 pm
Dao ja sam novi ovde

Saturday, 23.04.2016
PetarGaming145 - 13:14:44 pm
Nek netko udje u moj gang
PetarGaming145 - 13:14:01 pm
Ee

Tuesday, 19.04.2016
The_Professor - 08:17:20 am
Ma jebo tebe hahaha

Sunday, 17.04.2016
Psychedelic - 13:22:55 pm
ima jahaaa

Thursday, 14.04.2016
The_Professor - 14:12:10 pm
Imal neko aktivan?

Friday, 08.04.2016
WOLFO - 06:20:56 am
"💮Kakuzu💮 [08/04, 02:17] Wolfo pas fou de m'avoir invité !! et les VS vous pensez reprendre quand Conthey ? il me semble que l'akatsuki est aux portes de la capitale !"
SELECT A COUNTRY

lu Luxembourgru Russian Fe...de Germanyuy Uruguayby Belarushu Hungaryro Romaniast Sao Tome a...ir Irancc Cocos (Kee...th Thailandhk Hong Kong ...ar Argentinaua Ukrainefi Finlandbt Bhutantj Tajikistanin Indiaeh Western Sa...it Italykg Kyrgyzstanmd Moldovajo Jordansa Saudi Arab...cn Chinaeg Egyptpt Portugalzw Zimbabwemk Macedoniask Slovakiabg Bulgariacz Czech Repu...dz Algeriaae United Ara...do Dominican ...pr Puerto Ric...be Belgiumph Philippine...gt Guatemalakr Korea Sout...py Paraguayga Gabontg Togove Venezuelama Moroccotk Tokelausm San Marinomx Mexicoiq Iraqge Georgiapk Pakistancd Dem Rep of...es Spainnl Netherland...hn Hondurashr Croatia (H...gh Ghanacl Chilebd Bangladeshlc Saint Luci...am Armeniaci Cote d´Iv...mt Maltape Perumy Malaysiaba Bosnia and...lt Lithuaniajp Japanat Austrianc New Caledo...no Norwaysv El Salvado...az Azerbaijanaf Afghanista...tw Taiwannz New Zealan...dk Denmarkbi Burundicr Costa Ricauz Uzbekistanbo Boliviavn Viet Namgb United Kin...gp Guadeloupeza South Afri...fr Franceto Tongais Icelandau Australiaie Irelandch Switzerlan...il Israelug Ugandatr Turkeypl Polandbr Brazilco Colombiakz Kazakhstanlv Latviatn Tunisiaca Canadalb Lebanonmu Mauritiusec Ecuadorgr Greecemq Martiniqueqa Qatarpa Panamapi Principesi Sloveniaid Indonesiase Swedenus United Sta...bh Bahrainal Albaniamm Myanmartm Turkmenist...re Reunion