int(1513539371)
GAMECHAT (INGAME GLOBE - MALAYSIA)

Monday, 27.11.2017
💥ⱣÁɃŁØ Ę$ĆØɃÁŖ💥 - 17:46:08 pm
💥ⱣÁɃŁØ Ę$ĆØɃÁŖ💥

Wendsday, 22.11.2017
AlCapone - 16:43:01 pm
Congratulation to the winners of the event "Here come the cops!". All rewards where paid out. To see all ranks of the event, visit https://www.citydomination.games/?site=events&eventid=3 ...

Thursday, 09.11.2017
💥ⱣÁɃŁØ Ę$ĆØɃÁŖ💥 - 07:48:51 am
Welcome don.mary

Tuesday, 19.09.2017
💥ⱣÁɃŁØ Ę$ĆØɃÁŖ💥 - 05:45:21 am
🤣

Tuesday, 22.08.2017
💥ⱣÁɃŁØ Ę$ĆØɃÁŖ💥 - 12:21:13 pm
Bye

Sunday, 06.08.2017
💥ⱣÁɃŁØ Ę$ĆØɃÁŖ💥 - 20:20:12 pm
hi

Thursday, 03.08.2017
ijacky - 05:11:28 am
hellooo

Tuesday, 20.06.2017
Joe Luis - 08:52:05 am
Fuck this guy.. forget about it.. do what u have to do.. make ur own cash..wanna have a deal anytime?i'll be intouch aight!

Friday, 16.06.2017
💥ⱣÁɃŁØ Ę$ĆØɃÁŖ💥 - 21:50:32 pm
Zzzz

Monday, 17.04.2017
💥ⱣÁɃŁØ Ę$ĆØɃÁŖ💥 - 07:52:14 am
💥

Saturday, 15.04.2017
💥ⱣÁɃŁØ Ę$ĆØɃÁŖ💥 - 05:30:45 am
Don Laroye - 05:29:38 am
Sorry i have an ego, i wont join you noatter how much you beg hahaha
💥ⱣÁɃŁØ Ę$ĆØɃÁŖ💥 - 05:29:15 am
😂😂😂

Friday, 14.04.2017
Kante.. - 11:00:47 am
p.s don laroye ist not welcome😂
Kante.. - 11:00:08 am
Hello fellas,i am search for new members for ToXic..be Part of one of the strongest Teams in this game..

Tuesday, 11.04.2017
Don Laroye - 13:48:06 pm
Bye2 le cartel i think you should quit hahaha
yahyarahmat - 09:41:41 am
Join me

Thursday, 30.03.2017
💥ⱣÁɃŁØ Ę$ĆØɃÁŖ💥 - 07:24:09 am
Bye2 warrior QG

Tuesday, 21.03.2017
Man Cathay - 12:29:14 pm
Hye

Friday, 17.03.2017
buntong saitan - 06:13:19 am
Hye

Sunday, 12.03.2017
💥ⱣÁɃŁØ Ę$ĆØɃÁŖ💥 - 22:45:37 pm
.

Saturday, 04.02.2017
Don Laroye - 16:24:58 pm
Yes
Ean Luciano - 13:10:21 pm
Anyone still playing this game?
Ean Luciano - 07:30:56 am
Hmmm

Monday, 30.01.2017
💥ⱣÁɃŁØ Ę$ĆØɃÁŖ💥 - 12:13:45 pm
Bye2 warriors

Tuesday, 20.12.2016
mc mobster - 10:26:40 am
✌️️✌️️ anyone active here?

Sunday, 02.10.2016
Lord Rentap - 13:15:05 pm
Sarawakian join here please

Thursday, 01.09.2016
Izaki_ - 09:01:57 am
now getting hard

Saturday, 13.08.2016
Charlie "Lucky" Luciano - 09:06:54 am
Whooped*
Charlie "Lucky" Luciano - 09:06:41 am
Don laroye we just whopped your gang's sorry asses in bloodyhands hahahah good fight

Friday, 12.08.2016
jamie reaper - 10:40:31 am
Lol who wants to join me yaaa
Charlie "Lucky" Luciano - 10:33:00 am
Haha me and the boys have retired from this one and going all out fun in bloodyhands. Definitely more challenging, like i said more mafia like gameplay. See if u can spot us don laroye. In the top 50 gang world ranking, you might wanna join us hahaha

Thursday, 11.08.2016
Don Laroye - 16:22:36 pm
Hahaha, seems like you spotted me. Whats your name there? Maybe i can add you
Charlie "Lucky" Luciano - 14:24:24 pm
Not pokemon go. Bloody hands Newyork Families... Hahaha thats more mafia like gameplay. Nice seeing you playing too don laroye. Master Sgt ranking huh...
SELECT A COUNTRY

af Afghanista...ax Aland Isla...al Albaniadz Algeriaar Argentinaam Armeniaau Australiaat Austriaaz Azerbaijanbh Bahrainbd Bangladeshby Belarusbe Belgiumbm Bermudabt Bhutanbo Boliviaba Bosnia and...br Brazilbg Bulgariabf Burkina Fa...bi Burundikh Cambodiaca Canadacl Chilecn Chinacc Cocos Isla...co Colombiacr Costa Ricahr Croatiacu Cubacy Cypruscz Czech Repu...cd Democratic...dk Denmarkdo Dominican ...ec Ecuadoreg Egyptsv El Salvado...fi Finlandfr Francega Gabonge Georgiade Germanygh Ghanagr Greecegp Guadeloupegu Guamgt Guatemalagn Guineaht Haitihn Hondurashk Hong Konghu Hungaryis Icelandin Indiaid Indonesiair Iraniq Iraqie Irelandil Israelit Italyci Ivory Coas...jp Japanjo Jordankz Kazakhstanki Kiribatikg Kyrgyzstanla Laoslv Latvialb Lebanonli Liechtenst...lt Lithuanialu Luxembourgmk Macedoniamy Malaysiamt Maltamq Martiniquemu Mauritiusmx Mexicomd Moldovamc Monacoma Moroccomm Myanmarnp Nepalnl Netherland...nc New Caledo...nz New Zealan...ni Nicaraguano Norwaypk Pakistanpa Panamapy Paraguaype Peruph Philippine...pl Polandpt Portugalpi Principepr Puerto Ric...qa Qatarcg Republic o...re Reunionro Romaniaru Russialc Saint Luci...sm San Marinost Sao Tome a...sa Saudi Arab...sn Senegalrs Serbiasc Seychellessl Sierra Leo...sg Singaporesk Slovakiasi Sloveniaza South Afri...kr South Kore...es Spainsr Surinamese Swedench Switzerlan...sy Syriatw Taiwantj Tajikistantz Tanzaniath Thailandtg Togotk Tokelauto Tongatn Tunisiatr Turkeytm Turkmenist...ug Ugandaua Ukraineae United Ara...uk United Kin...gb United Kin...us United Sta...uy Uruguayuz Uzbekistanve Venezuelavn Vietnameh Western Sa...zw Zimbabwe