int(1513539339)
GAMECHAT (INGAME GLOBE - POLAND)

Tuesday, 12.12.2017
✯Fαвι⚓️гєαl✯ - 17:06:29 pm
Siema

Saturday, 09.12.2017
xxrutekxx - 01:18:48 am
No siema xd

Thursday, 30.11.2017
Don Wolle - 09:15:43 am
Grüße 😁

Wendsday, 22.11.2017
AlCapone - 16:43:01 pm
Congratulation to the winners of the event "Here come the cops!". All rewards where paid out. To see all ranks of the event, visit https://www.citydomination.games/?site=events&eventid=3 ...

Tuesday, 03.10.2017
MadameMentol - 13:43:22 pm
Witam moi najdrożsi💁🏻

Sunday, 01.10.2017
Cartel de Plomo - 23:29:12 pm
WT_T0INXx5OlF

Sunday, 27.08.2017
Divadek - 21:36:21 pm
Ich spreche deutsch
Divadek - 21:35:58 pm
I speak

Sunday, 20.08.2017
чσungвlσσd - 17:09:09 pm
Speak one german? 😘GERMANY😘

Saturday, 19.08.2017
El pelaor - 19:58:51 pm
Lewandowski

Thursday, 20.07.2017
LimakEmo - 10:22:46 am
Zapraszam do mojego gangu 💖

Tuesday, 30.05.2017
Lucious Lyon - 11:31:12 am
de
Lucious Lyon - 11:30:42 am
//de

Monday, 29.05.2017
Lucious Lyon - 18:13:04 pm
/de
Lucious Lyon - 18:12:52 pm
//de
Ph3nomenal - 16:16:14 pm
Siemanko ^~^

Tuesday, 23.05.2017
LimakEmo - 13:41:50 pm
Witam

Sunday, 23.04.2017
AnimGaming - 10:07:35 am
Elo

Thursday, 19.01.2017
Lucznik - 14:11:32 pm
Heyo

Monday, 02.01.2017
☪侍 Elçibəy☪ - 10:45:09 am
"⚡Lyncher [02/01, 13:45] Is anybody speak Russian?" *Does 😉

Friday, 11.11.2016
michali2054 - 00:26:49 am
Siemaneczko

Tuesday, 01.11.2016
Tony $oprano - 06:23:14 am
Is anybody speak Russian?
Tony $oprano - 06:22:58 am
Hi

Monday, 17.10.2016
black skul - 19:02:01 pm
Hejo
black skul - 19:01:39 pm
Hej

Monday, 12.09.2016
Fendii - 06:00:00 am
Ja grab trzy

Wendsday, 24.08.2016
Dede - 09:21:35 am
Uwaga Samochód
Dede - 09:20:56 am
Raz dwa
Wanderfalke - 09:20:38 am
Is there someone?
Dede - 09:20:27 am
Uwaga Wanderfalke
Wanderfalke - 09:20:10 am
Hiiiiii

Thursday, 18.08.2016
Dede - 20:03:05 pm
Czescz!
Wanderfalke - 19:43:15 pm
Hi

Monday, 18.07.2016
Helgi K. - 06:05:08 am
Hi. Join to EMPIRE. Worldwide gang.

Thursday, 14.07.2016
RomanBuyak - 13:39:02 pm
))

Wendsday, 29.06.2016
Jonis - 20:59:22 pm
Hello

Tuesday, 28.06.2016
Daddy Cool - 10:11:11 am
//de

Sunday, 26.06.2016
Daddy Cool - 20:07:11 pm
de
Daddy Cool - 20:06:54 pm
/de
Daddy Cool - 20:06:41 pm
/de.

Saturday, 25.06.2016
Modot - 11:00:14 am
helo

Monday, 06.06.2016
thhdhdib - 18:46:38 pm
Fdvddhdjhfjg
thhdhdib - 18:46:16 pm
Hdjdjdjdudhugf

Friday, 27.05.2016
Qwer_16 - 15:28:46 pm
Msn

Wendsday, 20.04.2016
WOLFO - 03:13:18 am
facebook.com/groups/citydomination.latinoamerica
SELECT A COUNTRY

af Afghanista...ax Aland Isla...al Albaniadz Algeriaar Argentinaam Armeniaau Australiaat Austriaaz Azerbaijanbh Bahrainbd Bangladeshby Belarusbe Belgiumbm Bermudabt Bhutanbo Boliviaba Bosnia and...br Brazilbg Bulgariabf Burkina Fa...bi Burundikh Cambodiaca Canadacl Chilecn Chinacc Cocos Isla...co Colombiacr Costa Ricahr Croatiacu Cubacy Cypruscz Czech Repu...cd Democratic...dk Denmarkdo Dominican ...ec Ecuadoreg Egyptsv El Salvado...fi Finlandfr Francega Gabonge Georgiade Germanygh Ghanagr Greecegp Guadeloupegu Guamgt Guatemalagn Guineaht Haitihn Hondurashk Hong Konghu Hungaryis Icelandin Indiaid Indonesiair Iraniq Iraqie Irelandil Israelit Italyci Ivory Coas...jp Japanjo Jordankz Kazakhstanki Kiribatikg Kyrgyzstanla Laoslv Latvialb Lebanonli Liechtenst...lt Lithuanialu Luxembourgmk Macedoniamy Malaysiamt Maltamq Martiniquemu Mauritiusmx Mexicomd Moldovamc Monacoma Moroccomm Myanmarnp Nepalnl Netherland...nc New Caledo...nz New Zealan...ni Nicaraguano Norwaypk Pakistanpa Panamapy Paraguaype Peruph Philippine...pl Polandpt Portugalpi Principepr Puerto Ric...qa Qatarcg Republic o...re Reunionro Romaniaru Russialc Saint Luci...sm San Marinost Sao Tome a...sa Saudi Arab...sn Senegalrs Serbiasc Seychellessl Sierra Leo...sg Singaporesk Slovakiasi Sloveniaza South Afri...kr South Kore...es Spainsr Surinamese Swedench Switzerlan...sy Syriatw Taiwantj Tajikistantz Tanzaniath Thailandtg Togotk Tokelauto Tongatn Tunisiatr Turkeytm Turkmenist...ug Ugandaua Ukraineae United Ara...uk United Kin...gb United Kin...us United Sta...uy Uruguayuz Uzbekistanve Venezuelavn Vietnameh Western Sa...zw Zimbabwe