GAMECHAT (INGAME GLOBE - POLAND)

Sunday, 27.08.2017
Divadek - 21:36:21 pm
Ich spreche deutsch
Divadek - 21:35:58 pm
I speak

Sunday, 20.08.2017
чσungвlσσd - 17:09:09 pm
Speak one german? 😘GERMANY😘

Saturday, 19.08.2017
El pelaor - 19:58:51 pm
Lewandowski

Thursday, 20.07.2017
LimakEmo - 10:22:46 am
Zapraszam do mojego gangu 💖

Tuesday, 30.05.2017
Lucious Lyon - 11:31:12 am
de
Lucious Lyon - 11:30:42 am
//de

Monday, 29.05.2017
Lucious Lyon - 18:13:04 pm
/de
Lucious Lyon - 18:12:52 pm
//de
Ph3nomenal - 16:16:14 pm
Siemanko ^~^

Tuesday, 23.05.2017
LimakEmo - 13:41:50 pm
Witam

Sunday, 23.04.2017
AnimGaming - 10:07:35 am
Elo

Thursday, 19.01.2017
Lucznik - 14:11:32 pm
Heyo

Monday, 02.01.2017
☪ابو محمد الإستشراق☪ - 10:45:09 am
"⚡Lyncher [02/01, 13:45] Is anybody speak Russian?" *Does 😉

Friday, 11.11.2016
michali2054 - 00:26:49 am
Siemaneczko

Tuesday, 01.11.2016
Tony $oprano - 06:23:14 am
Is anybody speak Russian?
Tony $oprano - 06:22:58 am
Hi

Monday, 17.10.2016
black skul - 19:02:01 pm
Hejo
black skul - 19:01:39 pm
Hej

Monday, 12.09.2016
Fendii - 06:00:00 am
Ja grab trzy

Wendsday, 24.08.2016
Dede - 09:21:35 am
Uwaga Samochód
Dede - 09:20:56 am
Raz dwa
Wanderfalke - 09:20:38 am
Is there someone?
Dede - 09:20:27 am
Uwaga Wanderfalke
Wanderfalke - 09:20:10 am
Hiiiiii

Thursday, 18.08.2016
Dede - 20:03:05 pm
Czescz!
Wanderfalke - 19:43:15 pm
Hi

Monday, 18.07.2016
Helgi K. - 06:05:08 am
Hi. Join to EMPIRE. Worldwide gang.

Thursday, 14.07.2016
RomanBuyak - 13:39:02 pm
))

Wendsday, 29.06.2016
Jonis - 20:59:22 pm
Hello

Tuesday, 28.06.2016
Daddy Cool - 10:11:11 am
//de

Sunday, 26.06.2016
Daddy Cool - 20:07:11 pm
de
Daddy Cool - 20:06:54 pm
/de
Daddy Cool - 20:06:41 pm
/de.

Saturday, 25.06.2016
Modot - 11:00:14 am
helo

Monday, 06.06.2016
thhdhdib - 18:46:38 pm
Fdvddhdjhfjg
thhdhdib - 18:46:16 pm
Hdjdjdjdudhugf

Friday, 27.05.2016
Qwer_16 - 15:28:46 pm
Msn

Wendsday, 20.04.2016
WOLFO - 03:13:18 am
facebook.com/groups/citydomination.latinoamerica
SELECT A COUNTRY

lu Luxembourgre Reunionru Russian Fe...de Germanyuy Uruguayby Belarushu Hungaryro Romaniast Sao Tome a...ir Irancc Cocos (Kee...th Thailandhk Hong Kong ...ar Argentinaua Ukrainefi Finlandbt Bhutantj Tajikistanin Indiaeh Western Sa...it Italykg Kyrgyzstanmd Moldovajo Jordansa Saudi Arab...cn Chinaeg Egyptpt Portugalzw Zimbabwemk Macedoniask Slovakiabg Bulgariacz Czech Repu...dz Algeriaae United Ara...do Dominican ...pr Puerto Ric...be Belgiumph Philippine...gt Guatemalakr Korea Sout...py Paraguayga Gabontg Togove Venezuelama Moroccotk Tokelausm San Marinomx Mexicoiq Iraqge Georgiapk Pakistancd Dem Rep of...es Spainnl Netherland...hn Hondurashr Croatia (H...gh Ghanacl Chilebd Bangladeshlc Saint Luci...am Armeniaci Cote d´Iv...mt Maltape Perumy Malaysiaba Bosnia and...lt Lithuaniajp Japanat Austrianc New Caledo...no Norwaysv El Salvado...az Azerbaijanaf Afghanista...tw Taiwannz New Zealan...dk Denmarkbi Burundicr Costa Ricauz Uzbekistanbo Boliviavn Viet Namgb United Kin...gp Guadeloupeza South Afri...fr Franceto Tongais Icelandau Australiaie Irelandch Switzerlan...il Israelug Ugandatr Turkeypl Polandbr Brazilco Colombiakz Kazakhstanlv Latviatn Tunisiaca Canadalb Lebanonmu Mauritiusec Ecuadorgr Greecemq Martiniqueqa Qatarpa Panamapi Principeid Indonesiase Swedenus United Sta...bh Bahrainal Albaniamm Myanmartm Turkmenist...